EXAMPLE+DJ WIRE @ STAGE-BH MALLORCA

Tuesday 27th June 2017

BH Mallorca Hotel, Magaluf

TINIE TEMPAH CONCERT @STAGE-BH MALLORCA

Thursday 29th June 2017

BH Mallorca Hotel, Magaluf

DIMITRI VEGAS & LIKE MIKE @STAGE-BH MALLORCA

Thursday 6th July 2017

BH Mallorca Hotel, Magaluf

CHASE & STATUS CONCERT @STAGE-BH MALLORCA

Tuesday 11th July 2017

BH Mallorca Hotel, Magaluf

DUKE DUMONT CONCERT @STAGE-BH MALLORCA

Thursday 13th July 2017

BH Mallorca Hotel, Magaluf

CRAIG DAVID CONCERT@ STAGE-BH MALLORCA

Tuesday 18th July 2017

BH Mallorca Hotel, Magaluf

CREAMFIELDS @STAGE-BH MALLORCA

Thursday 20th July 2017

BH Mallorca Hotel, Magaluf

STEVE AOKI CONCERT @STAGE-BH MALLORCA

Tuesday 25th July 2017

BH Mallorca Hotel, Magaluf

MARTIN SOLVEIG @STAGE-BH MALLORCA

Thursday 27th July 2017

BH Mallorca Hotel, Magaluf

INGROSSO @STAGE-BH MALLORCA

Tuesday 1st August 2017

BH Mallorca Hotel, Magaluf

CREAMFIELD II @STAGE-BH MALLORCA

Thursday 3rd August 2017

BH Mallorca Hotel, Magaluf

STEVE AOKI CONCERT @STAGE-BH MALLORCA

Monday 7th August 2017

BH Mallorca Hotel, Magaluf

NICKY ROMERO @STAGE-BH MALLORCA

Thursday 10th August 2017

BH Mallorca Hotel, Magaluf

DAVID GUETTA @STAGE-BH MALLORCA

Friday 11th August 2017

BH Mallorca Hotel, Magaluf

TIESTO@STAGE-BH MALLORCA

Tuesday 15th August 2017

BH Mallorca Hotel, Magaluf

OLIVER HELDENS CONCERT @STAGE-BH MALLORCA

Thursday 17th August 2017

BH Mallorca Hotel, Magaluf

STEVE AOKI @ STAGE-BH MALLORCA

Tuesday 22nd August 2017

BH Mallorca Hotel, Magaluf

100% Safe & Secure PCI Certified CheckoutComodo Secure Event Genius Powered Help | My Tickets | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | ticketarena.co.uk